Skip to content

Contact Metex Corporation Limited

Head Office

12 Newbridge Road
Toronto, Ontario M8Z 2L7
Phone: (416) 240-1920
Fax: (416) 240-7021
4498 Main Street, Suite 4, #127
Buffalo, New York, 14226
Phone: (800) 730-0302 (USA only)
Fax: (416) 240-7021

Head Office

12 Newbridge Road
Toronto, Ontario M8Z 2L7
Phone: (416) 240-1920
Fax: (416) 240-7021
4498 Main Street, Suite 4, #127
Buffalo, New York, 14226
Phone: (800) 730-0302 (USA only)
Fax: (416) 240-7021

Metex E-Mail Directory

Andrew Toth
President
Andrew.Toth@metexcorporation.com
Zachary Toth
Vice President Operations
Zachary.Toth@metexcorporation.com
Thomas Barabash
Vice President Technology
Thomas.Barabash@metexcorporation.com
Jeff Weber
Sales Manager
sales@metexcorporation.com
John Kenny
Inside Sales Manager
sales@metexcorporation.com
Jimmy Caruso
Inside Technical Sales
Jimmy.Caruso@metexcorporation.com

Adam Ahmed
Service Technician
Adam.Ahmed@metexcorporation.com

Ildiko Tabanyi
Controller
Ildiko.Tabanyi@metexcorporation.com
Brycen Papp
Assistant Controller
Brycen.Papp@metexcorporation.com
Leanne Barabash
Office Manager
Leanne.Barabash@metexcorporation.com
Kevan Browne
Production Manager
Kevan.Browne@metexcorporation.com
Sean Browne
Shipping & Receiving
Sean.Browne@metexcorporation.com

Metex E-Mail Directory

Andrew Toth
President
Andrew.Toth@metexcorporation.com
Zachary Toth
Vice President Operations
Zachary.Toth@metexcorporation.com
Thomas Barabash
Vice President Technology
Thomas.Barabash@metexcorporation.com
Jeff Weber
Sales Manager
sales@metexcorporation.com
John Kenny
Inside Sales Manager
sales@metexcorporation.com
Jimmy Caruso
Inside Technical Sales
Jimmy.Caruso@metexcorporation.com

Adam Ahmed
Service Technician
Adam.Ahmed@metexcorporation.com

Ildiko Tabanyi
Controller
Ildiko.Tabanyi@metexcorporation.com
Brycen Papp
Assistant Controller
Brycen.Papp@metexcorporation.com
Leanne Barabash
Office Manager
Leanne.Barabash@metexcorporation.com
Kevan Browne
Production Manager
Kevan.Browne@metexcorporation.com
Sean Browne
Shipping & Receiving
Sean.Browne@metexcorporation.com

By Department

Department: Accounting

Phone: 416 240-1920

Ext: 221

Department: Customer Service

Phone: 416 240-1920

Ext: 221

Department: Sales

Phone: 416 240-1920

Ext: 232

Department: Order Desk

Phone: 416 240-1920

Ext: 223

Department: Engineering

Phone: 416 240-1920

Ext: 229

Department: Purchasing

Phone: 416 240-1920

Ext: 223

Department: Shipping/Receiving

Phone: 416 240-1920

Ext: 228

Department: Repairs

Phone: 416 240-1920

Ext: 224