Search This Site

(Search by Product Type i.e. Level or Brand Name i.e. Walchem)

Contact Metex Corporation Limited

USA Toll Free: 1-800-730-0302 Tel: 416-240-1920 - sales@metexcorporation.com

12 Newbridge Road
Toronto, Ontario M8Z 2L7
Phone: (416) 240-1920
Fax: (416) 240-7021
4506 Main Street
Buffalo, New York,
14226-3808
Phone: (800) 730-0302 (USA only)
Fax: (416) 240-7021

 

Metex E-Mail Directory

Name: Andrew Toth

Title: President

Email: Andrew.Toth@MetexCorporation.com

Name: Zachary Toth

Title: Vice President Operations

Email: Zachary.Toth@metexcorporation.com

Name: Thomas Barabash

Title: Vice President Technology

Email: Thomas.Barabash@metexcorporation.com

Name: Jeff Weber

Title: Sales Manager

Email: Sales@metexcorpotation.com

Name: John Kenny

Title: Inside Sales Manager

Email: Sales@metexcorpotation.com

Name: Adam Ahmed

Title: Service Technician

Email: Adam.Ahmed@metexcorporation.com

Name: Ildiko Tabanyi

Title: Controller

Email: Ildiko.Tabanyi@MetexCorporation.com

Name: Demetra Gracias

Title: Assistant Controller

Email: Demetra.Gracias@metexcorporation.com

Name: Leanne Barabash

Title: Office Manager

Email: Leanne.Barabash@MetexCorporation.com

Name: Willy Carrasco

Title: Production Manager

Email: Willy.Carrasco@MetexCorporation.com

Name: Sean Browne

Title: Shipping & Receiving

Email: Sean.Browne@MetexCorporation.com


By Department:

Department: Accounting

Phone: 416 240-1920

Ext: 221

Department: Customer Service

Phone: 416 240-1920

Ext: 223

Department: Sales

Phone: 416 240-1920

Ext: 232

Department: Order Desk

Phone: 416 240-1920

Ext: 223

Department: Engineering

Phone: 416 240-1920

Ext: 229

Department: Purchasing

Phone: 416 240-1920

Ext: 223

Department: Shipping/Receiving

Phone: 416 240-1920

Ext: 228

Department: Repairs

Phone: 416 240-1920

Ext: 224

METEX CORPORATION LIMITED

About Us

Metex Corporation Limited has been providing superior products and services to the process control, chemical treatment, waste water, industrial and manufacturing industries for over 25 years. It is our goal to continually provide our customers with the best possible equipment, technology, and service.

Sitemap

Our Products

Dataloggers, sensors, pumps, recorders, hand held instruments, flow instrumentation, level controls, valves, instrumentation, containers, tanks, transmitters, data loggers, digital indicators, mixers and agitators, pressure intrumentation, analyzers and controllers for a variety of industrial applications such as water quality, pH/ORP and more.

Website Content

Water Analyzers and Controllers, Wireless Products, Corrosion Monitoring Equipment, Cooling Tower and Boiler Controllers, a wide variety of Pumps, Valves, Dataloggers and Recorders, HVAC, Instrumentation, Skids and Systems, Containers and Tanks from world leading manufacturers are products you will find on this site.

Get in Touch